9c4d8a5976 · Added GPLv3 License · Updated 2016-07-04 20:53:57 -04:00
860ed5015f · Updated dependancies in documentation · Updated 2018-08-26 14:31:13 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?